Inicio > Social > El mierdero cambia de nombre

El mierdero cambia de nombre

El mierdero era un pagina muy buena con noticias cómicas como serias, donde se veían asuntos del narco que en los noticiaros no, como videos y fotos, pues hace meses que la pagina dejo de funcionar, había buscado si ahora era .org o .mx o que, y no daba y en yahoo preguntas leí que la habían cancelado, pero ayer me tope con una pagina que desde el principio se me hizo muy familiar y al ver que todo era igual que el mierdero menos el nombre, aquí esta la nueva dirección del mierdero.

http://www.dandoclics.com/

Categorías:Social
  1. 08/09/2010 en 9:31 AM

    Jejej qiubo mi buen, de pura mierda me tope con tu blog 😛 Pues nada mas comentarte que nada de eso, el blog tuvo problemas con el hosting porque ya no aguantaba la carga, pero no tenia el suficiente $$ como para costear un dedicado, debido a eso sufria constantes caidas y si a eso le sumamos que estaba por graduarme pues ni tiempo me daba para actualizarlo como de costumbre. Como vi que si seguia asi el blog iba a decaer un chingo, no me quedo mas remedio que dejarlo offline en vez de presentar contenido pobre. Ahora ya puedo costear el servidor pero igual hay un pedo, el tiempo XD, es por eso que tengo pensado regresar pero con algo distinto, para que no dependa mucho de mi, pero manteniendo la esencia que lo caracteriza.

    Pero bueno, ya veremos dijo el ciego ( y nunca vio :S)

    En cuanto a que se parece un chingo a ese blog es porque le vendi el template, pero nada, solo es eso, una carcasa mas, el mierdero sigue con su dominio .mx y .com

    Saludos mi valedor

    PD: Una disculpa por los acentos, tengo el teclado en ingles y me da una weba cambiar la configuracion 😛

  2. Isaac
    27/12/2010 en 1:19 AM

    Hola lalo, oye entiendo lo del offline de Elmierdero pero ps podrias darnos una fecha o algo para tar al pendiente del dia en que vuelva a estar en linea…saludos!

  3. oger
    20/09/2011 en 11:42 AM

    laloapoco tu eres el creador del miedero ?????

  4. 25/02/2012 en 3:33 PM

    me la pelan culos cbrones hihj

  5. 14/02/2013 en 2:31 PM

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.

    You’ve done a formidable task and our entire neighborhood can be grateful to you.

  6. 18/04/2013 en 8:26 PM

    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new
    comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get 4
    emails with the exact same comment. Is there a
    means you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  7. 02/05/2013 en 3:44 PM

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  8. 02/05/2013 en 3:45 PM

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Great blog and excellent design.

  9. 09/05/2013 en 6:42 AM

    magnificent issues altogether, you just received a
    new reader. What might you suggest about your publish that
    you simply made some days in the past? Any sure?

  10. 14/05/2013 en 12:06 PM

    I usually do not leave a response, however I browsed a few of the comments on this page El mierdero cambia de nombre | Lo mejor
    esta por venir. I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of these comments appear like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional places, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you make a list of the complete urls of your social networking pages like your twitter
    feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  11. 21/05/2013 en 3:47 AM

    Why does green coffee bean extract cause weight
    loss. Alongside willpower and effort, pure green coffee bean
    extract is capable of helping you achieve your weight loss
    goals. When people purchase this product they will receive a bonus gift in the form of
    free membership to an online fitness program.

  12. 06/06/2013 en 10:04 PM

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  13. 11/06/2013 en 4:34 AM

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  14. 11/06/2013 en 5:53 PM

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something
    which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

  15. 14/06/2013 en 4:51 PM

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web site, and post is in fact fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these posts.

  16. 04/07/2013 en 10:12 PM

    I think the admin of this website is genuinely working hard for his web site, for
    the reason that here every stuff is quality based material.

  17. 09/07/2013 en 4:31 AM

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing these
    kinds of things, therefore I am going to let know her.

  18. 10/07/2013 en 11:01 PM

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.

  19. 14/07/2013 en 9:03 AM

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  20. 17/07/2013 en 4:42 AM

    You made some really good points there. I checked on the web to learn more about the issue and
    found most people will go along with your views on
    this web site.

  21. 19/07/2013 en 12:01 AM

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back from now on. I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  22. 20/07/2013 en 5:16 AM

    What’s up, constantly i used to check blog posts here early in the dawn, because i love to find out more and more.

  23. 21/07/2013 en 4:00 AM

    When some one searches for his essential thing, therefore he/she
    wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over
    here.

  24. 23/07/2013 en 9:25 AM

    Very rapidly this web site will be famous among all
    blogging users, due to it’s good posts

  25. 26/07/2013 en 6:32 PM

    Good info. Lucky me I ran across your website by accident
    (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

  26. 15/08/2013 en 3:19 PM

    I got this website from my buddy who told me concerning this website and
    now this time I am browsing this site and reading very informative content at this time.

  27. 07/09/2013 en 9:28 AM

    The Butler Report ( is a world news summary website site which, in addition to headline news, publishes US and worldwide events not covered by mainstream media.
    I also have to wonder if the evening news shows are more interested in
    ratings or in reporting the real news. Indian business news tells about the facts
    that Indian market is most preferred by the foreign investors and
    also about various other factors like quick population
    growth, high economic growth, English knowledge etc.

  28. 25/09/2013 en 5:24 AM

    Thanks for giving your ideas. I’d also like to state that video games have been ever before evolving.
    Technology advances and revolutions have aided create genuine and enjoyable games.
    These entertainment games were not really sensible when the actual
    concept was first of all being attempted. Just like other areas of
    electronics, video games also have had to evolve as a result of many years.
    This itself is testimony on the fast growth of video
    games.

  29. 06/11/2013 en 2:07 AM

    Lengthy ago i decided to buy this in turn buy want it Truly been
    told a bunch of nutrients concerning this. We all go through
    views giving a mention to the fact insights on how all right prepare yourself the msrp was.

    I personally digest assesses proclaiming the manner in which changeable the sport was ultimately.

    They’re everyone authentic. This process new is pretty
    neat. Apparently, it really is only available throughout e-book hard drive, simply this is undoubtedly.
    The product gives the associated fee back. If this
    order what food was in empreinte, put into oftimes be regarding $ 50.
    There are lots of albums with make.

  30. 21/12/2013 en 3:50 AM

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  31. 25/12/2013 en 12:27 AM

    I savour, lead to I discovered exactly what I was looking for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

  32. 25/02/2014 en 3:55 PM

    whoah this blog is fantastic i love reading your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You recognize, many persons are hunting around for this info,
    you could aid them greatly.

  33. 27/02/2014 en 10:48 AM

    Thanks for every other great article. The place else could anybody get
    that type of info in such a perfect method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

  34. 28/02/2014 en 12:38 AM

    Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog so i got here to return the favor?.I am trying to find things to enhance my website!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of
    your concepts!!

  35. 05/03/2014 en 1:29 PM

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification
    appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to take into account of.

    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while other folks think about worries that
    they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also
    outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other people could take a
    signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  36. 18/04/2014 en 3:48 AM

    Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  37. 18/04/2014 en 11:57 AM

    I don’t even know the way I ended up here, but
    I assumed this post was great. I do not understand
    who you are however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

  38. 19/04/2014 en 1:22 AM

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and engaging,
    and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The
    problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy I came across this in my search for something relating to this.

  39. 13/05/2014 en 12:43 AM

    asd

  40. 17/05/2014 en 6:05 AM

    Amazing things here. I am very glad to peer your article.
    Thanks so much and I am taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  41. 13/06/2014 en 8:57 PM

    ңi there! This is my 1st comment here sso I just ѡanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I reallү enjoy reading
    ʏour posts. Can you suggest any otheг blogs/websites/forums that deal witɦ the same subjeϲts?
    Many thanks!

  42. 14/07/2014 en 1:57 AM

    Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are nice
    in favor of new people.

  43. 18/07/2014 en 7:19 AM

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what
    all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  44. 01/08/2014 en 7:04 AM

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject
    matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought
    an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside
    case you shield this increase.

  45. 22/08/2014 en 2:03 PM

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this webpage;
    this webpage carries amazing and really good data in favor of readers.

  46. 27/11/2014 en 12:47 AM

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a
    blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear concept

  47. 04/03/2015 en 5:17 PM

    The bike weighed greater than 40 kilos — greater than twice the burden of a
    typical racing bike.

  48. 15/09/2015 en 2:14 PM

    Great weblog here! Additionally your web site quite a bit up fast!

    What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host?
    I desire my site loaded up as quickly as yours
    lol

  49. 15/09/2015 en 5:18 PM

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  50. 09/01/2016 en 2:59 PM

    I like the valuable info you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly.
    I’m fairly certain I will be told plenty of new stuff right right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  1. 03/05/2014 en 7:13 AM

Deja un comentario

